Home » Conferences

Conferences

AS SOUL FLYERS, WE DARE TO DREAM BIG!

Our professional flying team’s motto is to constantly chase (what may seem as) impossible flight projects, push the limits and achieve breathtaking feats, all while upholding our core beliefs: safety first, sharing experiences and building lasting friendships. Throughout the years we have trained and worked hard to achieve what others only dare to dream.

We truly believe that everything is connected: dream fulfilment, teamwork and risk management. These are the pillars that we believe are fundamental to the realization of our projects, and a necessary principle for the proper functioning of a strong team in any company or scenario.

Every win and every achievement that we have gained over the past years has been all the more enjoyable when we share it with everyone that has made this dream possible. And while media coverage of our events exists, it doesn’t necessarily paint the whole picture.

That’s why in 2017, we jumped at the opportunity of participating in a Keynote Speaking workshop where we trained with Certified Speaking Professional’s, Christine Morlet and Véronique Leroy, who helped us structure our ideas and learn how to express our thoughts. As Sportsmen, it’s great to be able to share our experience at conferences, and the quality coaching we completed with Christine and Véronique allows us to do just that!

We are presently qualified in conducting conferences, a skill that allows us to narrate our inspirational journey as it unfolds. And the best part is getting to share our experiences and see our audience react as if they were also there with us – ready to jump from a mountain or re-enter a plane. What a joy it gives us when we see the face of the public change as we take them on an adventure that gives them a taste of the action!

Having gained expertise in personal motivation, inspiration, team building, and the overcoming of challenges, we aspire to motivate people in the business or corporate world so they can achieve success through innovation and build teams that are stronger than the sum of their parts. We are now professionally trained in short and long version presentations that we may adapt according to the demands of our clients.

WE HOPE NOT ONLY TO HAVE SPARKED YOUR INTEREST BUT ALSO TO HAVE MOTIVATED YOU TO DISCOVER AND BECOME A PART OF OUR JOURNEY  — ONE WHICH IS SURE TO LEAVE YOU FEELING ENERGIZED AND INSPIRED!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Accueil » Conférences

Conférences

NOUS LES SOUL FLYERS, NOUS RÊVONS EN GRAND !

En tant que professionnels, notre devise est de se fixer constamment de nouveaux défis en vols (même s’ils semblent impossibles) en repoussant sans cesse nos limites. Nous réalisons ainsi de nouveaux exploits à couper le souffle, sans jamais oublier nos valeurs : assurer notre sécurité, partager des expériences et renforcer notre amitié. Toutes ces années, nous avons travaillé dur pour atteindre les objectifs que certains osent à peine rêver.

Nous sommes convaincus que l’accomplissement des rêves, le travail d’équipe et la gestion du risque sont indissociables. Ces piliers sont fondamentaux pour réussir nos projets. Et cette association est nécessaire au bon fonctionnement d’une équipe soudée et s’applique à n’importe quelle société, à n’importe quel scénario.

Partagé avec tous ceux qui ont rendu ce rêve possible, chaque victoire, chaque défi remporté au cours des dernières années a connu une saveur particulière. Si les médias suivent nos exploits, ils ne relaient malheureusement pas l’intégralité de notre histoire.

C’est pourquoi en 2017, nous avons participé à un atelier, coaché par les professionnelles Christine Morlet et Véronique Leroy, pour nous apprendre à partager nos émotions, en  structurant nos idées et en choisissant les bons mots. C’est formidable, pour nous sportifs professionnels, de pouvoir partager nos expériences devant un public.

Nous sommes aujourd’hui en mesure de mener des conférences lors desquelles nous racontons notre aventure dans les moindres détails afin d’inciter notre audience à dépasser ses limites. Notre plus belle récompense lorsque nous partageons nos exploits, c’est d’observer la réaction de notre public, de le voir se projeter dans nos expériences – prêt à sauter d’une montagne ou à entrer dans un avion en plein vol. Quelle joie pour nous de les emmener dans notre univers et leur donner ou redonner le goût de l’aventure, en les poussant à l’action!

Experts dans les domaines de la motivation personnelle, de l’inspiration, de l’esprit d’équipe et des défis à relever, nous motivons les entrepreneurs, les professionnels et les entreprises à réussir. L’innovation X une équipe soudée sont pour nous les clés du succès. Nous pouvons réaliser des présentations de courtes ou de longues durée, en fonction des besoins de nos clients.

NOUS ESPÉRONS NON SEULEMENT AVOIR ATTIRÉ VOTRE ATTENTION MAIS AUSSI VOUS AVOIR DONNÉ ENVIE DE DÉCOUVRIR NOTRE PARCOURS, ENVIE DE PRENDRE PART À NOTRE AVENTURE — UNE AVENTURE QUI BOOSTE ET QUI NE LAISSE PAS INDIFFERENT.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This